Skip to main content

Chamber Staff

Kristopher McLane

President/CEO
(850) 235-1159
Kristopher@PCBeach.org

Jena Liles

Chief Financial Officer
(850) 235-1159
Jena@PCBeach.org

Shannon Richmond

Vice President, Director of Membership Services
(850) 890-8069
Shannon@PCBeach.org

Carley Morgan

Director of Marketing & Events
(850) 235-1159
Carley@PCBeach.org

Anna Cooper

Digital Engagement Director
(850) 235-1159
Anna@PCBeach.org

Gabby Champagne

Director of Communications
(850) 235-1159
gabby@pcbeach.org

Alex Wohlford

Member Support Director
(850) 235-1159
alex@pcbeach.org